Holiday Commissions Now Booked

Thank you to the individuals and families who contacted me and made arrangements to have custom paintings created for the holiday season! I am very excited about the creative and interesting ideas that were brought to me, and I am looking forward to being a part of a number of people’s holiday gifts and surprises!

One of the earlier pen and ink sketches of The Giraffe restaurant

One of my early pen and ink sketches of The Giraffe restaurant, a custom painting requested for the holidays.

In order to be able to complete all of these commissions in time for the holidays, I will not be able to accept any further requests for custom paintings until early 2009. Thank you to everyone for your interest and understanding!

–Marty

~ by martycultural on October 13, 2008.

Leave a comment