New Display at the Fernwood Inn Begins April 1st

I am pleased to announce that my artwork will be hanging in the Fernwood Inn for the months of April and May! The Fernwood Inn is located right in the heart of funky Fernwood, at 1302 Gladstone Avenue (corner of Gladstone Ave and Fernwood Rd). The Inn provides tremendous support for local artists– both visual artists and musicians– and I am very excited to have my paintings grace the walls of their Art Room for the next two months.

My exhibition will feature original paintings, limited edition giclées, and framed posters and prints that span the entire length of my artistic career. European classics such as my Ulice Dawna- Triptych will be joined by new and local pieces like the custom-framed original, Rogers’ Chocolates- 125th Anniversary. Purchases of artwork can be made on site and will be handled directly by the Fernwood Inn. I encourage you to head to the Inn, check out the display, and enjoy some terrific food while you’re at it! (The Fernwood Inn was recently awarded a Bronze Medal in the “Best Pub” category of Eat Magazine’s 2011 Reader Choice Awards.)

Thank you for your continued support and interest in my artwork!

Wishing you well,
Marty

~ by martycultural on April 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
