Join Martycultural Art at the 2010 Moss Street Paint-In!

Hi, everyone! I can’t believe how quickly summer is passing– we’re already a week into July!

I am delighted to let you know that I will be participating once again in the annual Moss Street Paint-In event. The Paint-In is Victoria’s premiere local art event, with over 140 local artists taking to Moss Street, providing demonstrations, and selling their amazing artwork!

I will be stationed near the corner of Moss Street and May Street this year, at booth number 100. I have provided a section of the map below and have indicated my spot with an arrow:

My hope is to be working on a painting of the Craigdarroch Castle during this year’s event. Let’s cross our fingers for some more great weather, and I hope to see many of you out at the event!

— Marty

~ by martycultural on July 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
