The 2010 Mother’s Day Paint-In at Hatley Castle

I am happy to announce that I will be participating in the 15th annual Mother’s Day Paint-In and Craft Fair at Hatley Castle, located on the Royal Roads University campus.

An event poster in pdf format can be found by clicking here: Mother’s Day Paint In Poster 2010.

The event takes place on Mother’s Day– Sunday, May 9th– and this year’s milestone festivities promise lots of entertainment for the whole family. Admission is free, and parking for the whole day costs $5. The Paint In takes place from 10 am to 4 pm, and I will be exhibiting my artwork at Booth #53 (closer to the lower parking lot than to the Castle itself). If the weather cooperates, I also hope to be working on an original painting of the Hatley Castle while I am there.

Thank you for your support, and I hope to see you there!

–Marty

~ by martycultural on April 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
