Update on Commissioned Paintings

As many of you know, I normally accept commissions for custom paintings on an ongoing basis throughout the year. This fall, however, my schedule has filled up quicker than expected. I am both thrilled and sorry to announce that I am completely booked for commissioned pieces until early 2010.

I am happy to discuss ideas for custom paintings to be started in January. In the meantime, please feel free to view and purchase my existing works, which can be seen at the Blue Fox Cafe and Vic’s Steakhouse in Victoria, or at Cadence Coffee in Calgary.

–Marty

~ by martycultural on September 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
