Moss Street Paint In 2009– A Big Thanks!

The Moss Street Paint In had another fantastic turnout this year– estimates range from 25,000 to 30,000 people! WOW!

Moss Street Paint In 2009

Thank you so much to everyone who took the time to stop by my booth and to say hello. I really enjoyed meeting all of you and getting to hear your great feedback about my artwork!

Thanks to the hard work of my wife, Dana, I was able to paint and interact with visitors to our booth.

Thanks to the hard work of my wife, Dana, I was able to paint and interact with visitors to our booth.

A very big thank you as well to everyone who voted for me in the Monday Magazine People’s Choice contest. I feel extremely touched and flattered to have your support- it truly means so much to me.

Working on another painting in my Fisgard Lighthouse series

Working on another painting in my Fisgard Lighthouse series

~ by martycultural on July 20, 2009.

One Response to “Moss Street Paint In 2009– A Big Thanks!”

  1. It was great to meet you Marty at the Paint In. Loving both the pieces, Wawel Cathedral and Dobbin House, they are sharing the limited space on top of my fireplace. Mixed in with many jars of potpourri, shells, and sand. I’ll be looking for you on your road bike during these last days of summer. 🙂 All the best.
    -Nicholas

Leave a Reply

 
