Join Me at the 2009 Moss Street Paint In!

The 22nd annual Moss Street Paint In will take place on Saturday, July 18th from 12 noon to 4 pm, and I am very pleased to announce that I will be participating in this fabulous event for the second year running!

The Paint-In hosts over 100 local artists along Moss Street (between Dallas Road and Fort Street) for the afternoon, and spectators are treated to interactive displays and artwork demonstrations. I plan to be working on a painting of the Craigdarroch Castle that afternoon, and I will also be selling some of my posters, prints, art cards and custom magnets there.

Look for me at booth #74!

Look for me at booth #74!

Once again, I will be stationed on the corner of Moss Street and George Street, closer to Dallas Road than to Fort. Last year, I quickly sold out of my more popular images, so please come by early to avoid disappointment! I look forward to seeing you there!

–Marty

~ by martycultural on July 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
