Exhibit at The Village in Victoria Extended

Just an update that I will continue to display my artwork on the walls at The Village on Estevan Avenue (Victoria) until the end of July 2009. I plan to rotate my display within the week, replacing the tree series with some new boats and lighthouses!

My first completed boat painting, Una II & Lyra. Copyright 2009.

My first completed boat painting, Una II & Lyra. Copyright 2009.

Once again, the Village is located at:

2518 Estevan Avenue

just up from Willows Beach and near the corner of Musgrave and Estevan.

Cheers!

–Marty

~ by martycultural on June 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
