On Display at The Village in Victoria

I am pleased to announce that I am displaying my artwork at The Village on Estevan Avenue in Victoria for the months of April and May. I have displayed my work there in the past, and it is great to have the opportunity to do so again!

the-village-exhibit-april-2009-martycultural-art

My exhibit includes original paintings of local (Vancouver Island) trees as well as a giclée of Wawel Cathedral in Poland (pictured above in the center).

If you live in Victoria or will be visiting the city within the next few months, I encourage you to stop by The Village for some delicious food and local artwork! The staff at The Village are incredibly supportive of the local arts scene, and it is a pleasure to be exhibiting there once again.

The Village- All Day Breakfast Nosh! : 2518 Estevan Avenue : (250) 592-8311

–Marty

~ by martycultural on April 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
